FatCat Records

The Twilight Sad - Fourteen Autumns And Fifteen Winters

Regular price $26.00 Save $-26.00

Product Description


The Twilight Sad’s ‘Fourteen Autumns & Fifteen Winters’ is a complete record, the nine tracks working together to create a strong narrative flow. Deceptively simple songs are rendered transcendent. Bleached, overdriven guitars consistently ride a line between ambient and coruscating, working in tandem with an articulate, at times tumultuous rhythm section, forever poised between tension and release.