Domino Records

Alex Turner - Submarine (Original Songs)

Regular price £15.00 Save £-15.00
Catalogue Number RUG398T
Format 10" LP

Product Description

The Submarine EP features 6 original tracks from Richard Ayoade's film Submarine. The Arctic Monkeys man takes a decidedly more delicate tone on this set of tracks, sticking to finger picking on an acoustic guitar, except the final track, "Piledriver Waltz", which later found itself on Arctic Monkeys' fourth album, Suck It And See.