On U Sound

Various Artists - Pay It All Back Vol. 8

Regular price $30.00 Save $-30.00
Catalogue Number ONULP155C
Format LP
Release Date 05/08/2022

Product Description


The latest volume in the much-loved and collectable series of On-U Sound label samplers, packed with exclusives, alternate mixes and previews of upcoming releases.
Includes unreleased tracks from Lee “Scratch” Perry, Tackhead, African Head Charge, Mark Stewart, Creation Rebel and Andy Fairley.