Various Artists - Eccentric Northern Soul

Regular price $31.00 Save $-31.00
Catalogue Number NUM507LP
Format LP
Release Date 11/08/2023

Product Description

Track List Out Of Sights Tears Don't Care The Sequins He's A Flirt Helene Smith Thrills And Chills Morris Chestnut Too Darn Soulful The Sensations Demanding Man The Extremes How I Need Your Love Ed Crook That's Alright Carl Henderson That Girl Bob & Fred I'll Be On My Way Elvin Spencer Lift This Hurt Syl Johnson One Way Ticket to Nowhere Eula Cooper Standing
By Love Barbara Stant My Mind Holds On To Yesterday Ty Karim Lighten Up Baby Stormy I Won't Stop to Cry Royal Jesters Use Your Head Otis Brown I'm Ready For Love
Read More