Tricky - Ununiform

Regular price £26.00 Save £-26.00
Catalogue Number K7S350LPC
Format LP
Release Date 17/02/2023
1 in stock

Product Description

TRACKLIST: 1. Obia Intro 2. Same As It Ever Was 3. New Stole (feat. Francesca Belmonte) 4. Wait For Signal (feat. Asia Argento) 5. It's Your Day (feat. Scriptonite) 6. Blood Of My Blood (feat. Scriptonite and Tati) 7. Dark Days (feat. Mina Rose) 8. The Only Way 9. Armor (feat. Terra Lopez) 10. Doll (feat. Avalon Lurks) 11. Bang Boogie (feat. Smoky Mo) 12.
Running Wild (feat. Mina Rose) 13. When We Die (feat. Martina Topley-Bird)
Read More