Fuzz Club Records

Throw Down Bones - Throw Down Bones (Remastered Edition, Milky Clear Vinyl)

Regular price $38.00 Save $-38.00
Catalogue Number FC210V12
Format 2LP
Release Date 21/07/2023
2 in stock

Product Description

180g milky clear vinyl, 45 rpm double LP, gatefold sleeve, limited to 300 handnumbered copies, remastered, alternative artwork. The long sold-out self-titled debut album from Italian instrumental band Throw Down Bones is being reissued by Fuzz Club with a new master by long-term producer and collaborator James Aparicio. The 2023 reissue arrives with alternative album artwork and on a 180g gatefold double LP limited it
300 hand-numbered copies. Originally released in 2015 and quickly becoming an underground classic in the European psych scene, the debut album from Throw Down Bones serves up 8 hypnotic tracks blending minimal industrial soundscapes and experimental coldwave, born from a month-long jam session in their Alpine studio with handmade instruments and effects. Track-list: 1) Exposure 2) Our Home, The Holy Mountain 3) A Premise To Action 4) Inner Lights 5) Emitters 6) Saturator 7) Bones 8) It's All Around Us
Read More