The Strokes - First Impressions Of Earth (reissue)

Regular price £26.00 Save £-26.00
Catalogue Number 19439868801
Format LP
Release Date 24/02/2023
2 in stock

Product Description

Sony Music is proud to re-issue The Strokes’ critically acclaimed, Gold-certified album ‘First Impressions Of Earth’ on vinyl ahead of the band’s headline performance at All Points East this year. The album, originally released in 2005, debuted at number 1 on the UK Official Albums Chart and spawned the hit singles ‘Juicebox,’ ‘Heart in a Cage’ and ‘You Only Live Once.’ Side A 1. You
Only Live Once 2. Juicebox 3. Heart In a Cage 4. Razorblade 5. On the Other Side 6. Vision of Division 7. Ask Me Anything Side B 1. Electricityscape 2. Killing Lies 3. Fear of Sleep 4. 15 Minutes 5. Ize of the World 6. Evening Sun 7. Red Light
Read More