The Strokes - First Impressions of Earth (Hazy Red Vinyl)

Regular price $33.00 Save $-33.00
Catalogue Number 19658801671
Format LP (Colour)
Release Date 07/07/2023
1 in stock

Product Description

Third studio album by the American rock band, originally released in December 2005 and featuring 14 tracks which showcase the core of The Strokes' sound: staccato, poppy, memorable hooks wrapped around Julian Casablancas' voice. The album, originally released in 2005, debuted at number 1 on the UK Albums Chart and spawned the hit singles 'Juicebox', 'Heart in a Cage' and 'You Only Live Once'. Now
available on Limited Edition Hazy Red Vinyl. SIDE A 1. You Only Live Once 2. Juicebox 3. Heart In a Cage 4. Razorblade 5. On the Other Side 6. Vision of Division 7. Ask Me Anything SIDE B 1. Electricityscape 2. Killing Lies 3. Fear of Sleep 4. 15 Minutes 5. Size of the World 6. Evening Sun 7. Red Light
Read More