XL Recordings

The Smile - A Light For Attracting Attention

Regular price $34.00 Save $-34.00

Product Description


Debut album from The Smile comprising Thom Yorke and Jonny Greenwood from Radiohead, with Tom Skinner from Sons of Kemet. gatefold double album on black vinyl with printed inner bags containing lyrics. Artwork by Stanley Donwood and Thom Yorke.