The Killers - Rebel Diamonds (Cream Vinyl)

Regular price $47.00 Save $-47.00
Catalogue Number 5858288
Format LP (Colour)
Release Date 08/12/2023
2 in stock

Product Description

Overview Entitled Rebel Diamonds, the album of highlights features 20 tracks, including the modern day classics “Mr. Brightside,” “When You Were Young,” “All These Things That I’ve Done,” “Human,” “Read My Mind” and at least one song from each of the band’s seven studio albums. The album also carries through to the band’s most recently released, critically-lauded single, “Your Side of Town” and includes a
brand new anthem ready to be sung at festivals across the world called “Spirit.” The album is a curated dive into an impressive catalog of songwriting and musicianship - one that has solidified the band as one of the most important voices in rock ‘n’ roll over the last two decades. Tracklist Jenny Was A Friend Of Mine Mr. Brightside All These Things That I’ve Done Somebody Told Me When You Were Young Ready My Mind Human Spaceman A Dustland Fairytale Be Still Runaways The Man Caution My Own Soul’s Warning Dying Breed Pressure Machine Quiet Town boy Your Side of Town Spirit
Read More