Seatbelts - COWBOY BEBOP: The Real Folk Blues Legends

Regular price $43.00 Save $-43.00
Catalogue Number 19658870771
Format 2LP (Colour)
Release Date 26/01/2024
1 in stock

Product Description

Introducing "COWBOY BEBOP: The Real Folk Blues Legends," a vinyl masterpiece with captivating designs by Toshiaki Uesugi, celebrated for his work for the Cowboy Bebop franchise. This LP, carefully supervised by the legendary Yoko Kanno, compiles tracks from the whole Cowboy Bebop discography including Blue, No Disc and Knocking on Heaven’s Door, featuring the iconic "The Real Folk Blues." This release brings to vinyl for
the first-time classics like "Call Me Call Me" and "Blue," delivering to fans a unique sonic experience. Join the legacy of one of the most successful anime series of all time. This vinyl set features 2x deluxe LP Discs, pressed on 140g dark blue marbled 12" vinyl. It includes an insert print with song track lists, song credits, extensive liner notes and interviews with Yoko Kanno, all housed in a gatefold jacket. TRACKLISTING DISC 1 - LP - Side A 1. THE REAL FOLK BLUES 2. COSMIC DARE (PRETTY WITH A PISTOL) 3. ELM 4. Clutch DISC 1 - LP - Side B 1. CALL ME CALL ME 2. Is it real? 3. WO QUI NON COIN 4. Forever Broke 5. SPY 6. Time to know~ Be waltz DISC 2 - LP - Side A 1. Gotta knock a little harder 2. Fantaisie Sign 3. The Singing Sea 4. Hamduche 5. BLUE DISC 2 - LP - Side B 1. Theme from Cowboy Bebop 2. Cats on Mars 3. Waltz in high socks 4. the Fate of Three 5. The Adventures of Losers 6. piano solo
Read More