Be With

Nucleus - Snakehips Etcetera

Regular price $34.00 Save $-34.00
Catalogue Number BEWITH128LP
Format LP
1 in stock

Product Description

This Be With edition of Snakehips Etcetera has been re-mastered from the original Vertigo master tapes, Simon Francis’ mastering working together with Cicely Balston's cut at AIR Studios to weave their usual magic with these wonderful recordings. The striking, lascivious sleeve has been restored in all its seductive/ridiculous beauty. * Tracklist: A1 : Rat’s Bag (5:49) A2 : Alive & Kicking (9:24) A3 : Rachel’s
Tune (6:58) -- B1 : Snakehips Etcetera (10:23) B2 : Pussyfoot (3:59) B3 : Heyday (7:43)
Read More