Mogwai - The Hawk Is Howling (White Vinyl)

Regular price $42.00 Save $-42.00
Catalogue Number WOS040DLPX
Format 2LP (Colour)
Release Date 06/10/2023
2 in stock

Product Description


Album Tracklisting

Side A
1. I'm Jim Morrison, I'm Dead
2. Batcat
3. Danphe And The Brain

Side B
4. Local Authority
5. The Sun Smells Too Loud
6. Kings Meadow

Side C
7. I Love You, I'm Going To Blow Up Your School
8. Scotland's Shame

Side D
9. Thank You Space Expert
10. The Precipice