Chemikal Underground

Mogwai - EP x 3

Regular price £26.50 Save £-26.50

Product Description


Each EP was originally released in limited numbers between 1997 and 1999 and quickly sold out. Although packaged as the CD and download compilation album ‘EP+6’, this is the first time ‘4 Satin’, ‘No Education = No Future (Fuck the Curfew)’ and ‘E.P.’ have been available on vinyl since the initial pressings.