Mobb Deep - Infamy
Mobb Deep - Infamy
Get On Down

Mobb Deep - Infamy

Regular price £34.00 Save £-34.00
Catalogue Number GET51469LP
Format LP
Release Date 29/07/2022
1 in stock

Product Description

20 Year Anniversary Edition Pressed On Marbled Copper Vinyl With Stamped Number Obi. Limited To 2001 Copies. The 5th studio album by the Infamous duo of Prodigy and Havoc was originally released 20 years ago on December 11, 2001. The album features Mobb Deep Queensbidge affiliates Infamous Mobb and Big Noyd and was certified Gold. To commemorate the 20 Year Anniversary Get On Down is
proud to present this reissue for Mobb Deep fans worldwide. RIP Prodigy. Tracks: A1 Pray For Me feat Lil Mo A2 Get Away A3 Bounce A4 Clap B1 Kill That Nigga (Kill That) B2 My Gats Spitting B3 Handcuffs B4 Hey Luv (Anything) C1 The Learning (Burn) C2 Live Foul C3 Hurt Niggas (Hurt) C4 Get At Me D1 I Won't Fall D2 Crawlin' D3 Nothing Like Home D4 There I Go Again
Read More