Madlib Invazion Music Library Series

JJ Whitefield - Ethio Meditations/Drama Al Dente

Regular price $33.00 Save $-33.00
Catalogue Number MILS001LP
Format LP
Release Date 28/07/2023

Product Description

Entry #1: JJ White-eld (Poets of Rhythm/White-eld Brothers/Karl Hector) takes on Ethiopian Jazz and Psychedelic Funk. This is the first in a series of music library releases, with future volumes produced by DJ Muggs, J-Zone, and Karriem Riggins, among others. The series starts here, with JJ Whitefield’s Ethio Meditations/Drama Al Dente. The Madlib Invazion Music Library Series was created by Madlib and Egon to give
their creative friends a chance to stretch out and indulge in whatever type of music they wanted. This music was created for easy, one-stop clearance in film and television synchronization usage and for sampling. You can also enjoy these 9 albums in the way that many do with the best of the best vintage library catalogs – listen, ponder, repeat. A1 And A2 Hulet A3 Sost A4 Arat A5 Amist A6 Sidist A7 Sebat A8 Simint A9 Ze Teñ A10 Asir B1 Orecchiette B2 Vindaloo B3 Spaghettini B4 Strozzapreti B5 Buttoni B6 Ziti B7 Farfalle B8 Maccheroni
Read More