Def Leppard with The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra - Drastic Symphonies (Black Vinyl LP)

Regular price £34.00 Save £-34.00
Catalogue Number 4566339
Format 2LP
Release Date 19/05/2023

Product Description

Strap yourselves in for the sonic ride of your life. Rock and classical royalty unite on brand new album Drastic Symphonies. Recorded at Abbey Road Studios in London, Def Leppard have drastically deconstructed and reimagined some of their biggest hits, collaborating with the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra. This bold new approach to the orchestral hits formula sees new vocal and guitar recordings from the band. Available
on heavyweight 2LP vinyl in gatefold packaging. Includes vinyl bonus track. Tracklist Side A: Turn To Dust Paper Sun Animal Pour Some Sugar on Me (Stripped version) Side B: Hysteria Love Bites Goodbye For Good This Time Love Side C: Gods Of War Angels (Can’t Help You Now) Bringin’ On The Heartbreak Switch 625 Side D: Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad (Vinyl Bonus Track) Too Late for Love When Love & Hate Collide Kings Of the World
Read More