Chrysalis Records

De La Soul - Art Official Intelligence: Mosaic Thump

Regular price £27.00 Save £-27.00
Catalogue Number RMM0551
Format 2LP
Release Date 07/07/2023
2 in stock

Product Description

Among the guests on the album are, Redman, Tash and J-Ro of Tha Liks, Xzibit, Busta Rhymes, Mike D and Ad Rock of the Beastie Boys, Busy Bee, Freddie Foxxx and Chaka Khan. Mosaic Thump returned De La Soul to chart territory again thanks to the hit singles "Oooh.", and "All Good?". "Oooh" was nominated for a Source Award and the album was nominated for
a Grammy for Best Rap Performance By A Duo or Group.
Read More