Booker T & The MG's - The Soul Brothers

Regular price £16.00 Save £-16.00
Catalogue Number 3418756
Format LP
Release Date 03/02/2023

Product Description


A1. Green Onions
A2. Rinky-Dink
A3. I Got A Woman
A4. Mo' Onions
A5. Twist And Shout
A6. Behave Yourself

B1. Stranger On The Shore
B2. Lonely Avenue
B3. One Who Really Loves You
B4. You Can't Sit Down
B5. A Woman, A Lover, A Friend
B6. Comin' Home Baby