Prince Lincoln & Royal Rasses - Humanity

Regular price £22.00 Save £-22.00

Product Description

Remastered 180 gram Clear vinyl reissue of the 1979 classic album plus Bonus Track. Album features New cover art, and full colour Insert with extensive Sleeve Notes by Noel Hawks Recorded at Channel One Recording Studio, Kingston, Jamaica Mixed at Harry J Recording Studio, Kingston, Jamaica Lead Vocals: ÔPrinceÕ Lincoln Thompson Backing Vocals: Cedric Myton & Keith Peterkin/Peterking Drums: Basil ÔBenbowÕ Creary, Michael ÔMikey BooÕ
Richards & Leroy ÔHorse MouthÕ Wallace Bass Guitar: Val ÔThe MagicianÕ Douglas & Earl ÔBaggaÕ Walker Guitar: Lennox Gordon, Willie Lindo & Wayne McGee Trumpet: Bobby Ellis & Vivian Hall Saxophone: Herman ÔSeventhÕ Marquis & Tommy McCook Keyboards: Geoffrey Chung, Paul ÔPablove BlackÕ Dixon, Earl ÔWireÕ Lindo & Cecil Lloyd
Read More