Music On Vinyl

Isley Brothers - 3+3 (Crystal Clear Vinyl)

Regular price £25.00 Save £-25.00

Product Description

3 + 3 is the eleventh studio album by American musical group The Isley Brothers, released under T-Neck/Epic Records. It marked the first time the group officially included six members instead of three: older brothers Ronald, Rudolph and O'Kelly Isley were joined by younger brothers Ernie and Marvin as well as their brother-in-law Chris Jasper. The album was very successful, which can be attributed to
the successful singles ‚That Lady‚ What It Comes Down To, and Summer Breeze. 3 + 3 ultimately became the band's first platinum album. The album was included in the book 1001 Albums You Must Hear Before You Die and was also ranked #464 in Rolling Stone's 500 Greatest Albums of All Time list in 2020. This is a limited edition of 1500 numbered copies on crystal clear vinyl.
Read More