Ian Dury & The Blockheads - Laughter (Transparent Sun Yellow Vinyl)

Regular price $33.00 Save $-33.00
Catalogue Number 4050538898934
Format LP (Colour)
Release Date 21/07/2023
1 in stock

Product Description

Laughter is the third studio album by Ian Dury and the Blockheads; released in 1980, it was the last studio album Dury made for Stiff Records. It was also the last studio album he made with the Blockheads, until 1998's Mr. Love Pants, though a live album Warts 'n' Audience was produced in 1991. On 21st July 2023, "Laughter” will be reissued for the first
time on Transparent Sunny Yellow Vinyl with reimagined artwork. LP TRACKLIST Side A 01. Sueperman's Big Sister 02. Pardon 03. Delusions of Grandeur 04. Yes and No (Paula) 05. Dance of the Crackpots 06. Over the Points Side B 01. (Take Your Elbow out the Soup) You're Sitting on the Chicken 02. Uncoolohol 03. Hey, Hey Take Me Away 04. Manic Depression (Jimi) 05. Oh Mr Peanut 06. Fucking Ada
Read More