Gringo Records

Holodrum - Holodrum

Regular price £10.00 Save £-10.00

Product Description

Holodrum are a new disco-infused synth-pop group, who feature members of Hookworms, Yard Act, Cowtown, Virginia Wing, Drahla and more. Maybe Holodrum were destined to start at this point. This might be the first time they’ve all officially worked together, but between Emily Garner (vocals), Matthew Benn (synth/bass / production), Jonathan Nash (drums), Jonathan Wilkinson (guitar), Sam Shjipstone (guitar/vocals), Christopher Duffin (sax/synth) & Steve Nuttall
(percussion) they’ve shared bands, mixed each other’s records, promoted live shows and made music videos together in and around Leeds.
Read More