Erasure - Ne:EP

Regular price £22.00 Save £-22.00

Product Description

Erasure's Ne:Ep was released on CD and Cassette in October to celebrate the band's UK tour. Featuring 4 brand new tracks recorded during The Neon sessions, plus the single Secrets, this special coloured vinyl release adds additional previously unreleased remixes and comes with a high definition audio download code. VINYL TRACKLIST A1 Time (Hearts Full of Love) A2 Same Game B1 Leaving B2 Come on
Baby B3 Secrets CD TRACKLIST 1 Time (Hearts Full of Love) Flomix by TSF 2 Same Game 7th Heaven Radio Edit 3 Leaving Gareth Shortland Acoustic Mix 4 Come on Baby Mark Robotham Remix 5 Secrets Discomix by TSF 6 Same Game 7th Heaven Club Mix 7 Time (Hearts Full of Love) Flodem by TSF 8 Secrets The Groove by TSF
Read More

You may also like