El Goodo - Coyote (Eco Mix Vinyl)

Regular price £20.00 Save £-20.00
3 in stock

Limited to 500 copies - this is the remastered version of El Goodo's second album.

Eco colour mix vinyl, completely random pattern and colour.


1) Feel So Fine

2) Aren’t You Grand

3) Don’t Worry Marie

4) I Saw Her Today

5) Information Overload

6) Talking To The Birds

7) Pete

8) I Can’t Make It

9) Be My Girl

10) Oh, To Sleep

11) I Only Dream