Arctic Monkeys - The Car (Custard Vinyl)
Arctic Monkeys - The Car (Custard Vinyl)

Arctic Monkeys - The Car (Custard Vinyl)

Regular price £25.00 Save £-25.00
Catalogue Number WIGLP455X
Format LP (Colour)
Release Date 21/10/2022

Product Description

The Car is the seventh studio album from Arctic Monkeys. Featuring ten new songs written by Alex Turner, produced by James Ford and recorded at Butley Priory, Suffolk, La Frette, Paris and RAK Studios, London. TRACKLISTING SIDE A 1. There'd Better Be A Mirrorball 2. I Ain't Quite Where I Think I Am 3. Sculptures Of Anything Goes 4. Jet Skis On The Moat 5.
Body Paint SIDE B 6. The Car 7. Big Ideas 8. Hello You 9. Mr Schwartz 10. Perfect Sense
Read More