Alice In Chains - We Die Young

Regular price £5.00 Save £-5.00
Catalogue Number 19439784651
Format 12" Maxi Single
Release Date 23/04/2022
8 in stock

Product Description


Originally released in 1990 as a promotional only vinyl, Alice In Chains' first studio EP 'We Die Young' will see a limited edition release on Record Store Day.With remastered audio by Bob Ludwig, the three track EP includes 2 tracks which later ended up on the band's debut album 'Facelift' along with the track 'Killing Yourself', exclusive to this EP.