5 Seconds Of Summer - 5SOS5 (Brown Opaque Vinyl)

Regular price £25.00 Save £-25.00
Catalogue Number 4050540000000
Format LP (Colour)
Release Date 23/09/2022

Product Description

Since forming in 2011, 5 Seconds of Summer – comprised of Luke Hemmings (vocals/guitar), Michael Clifford (vocals/guitar), Calum Hood (vocals/bass), and Ashton Irwin (vocals/drums) – have released four albums and numerous hit singles. They were quickly hailed as the “biggest new rock act in the world” by Rolling Stone, and are the only band in history to see their first three full-length studio albums enter
the Billboard 200 at No. 1.
Read More