Yoko Kanno - Cowboy Bebop (Soundtrack from the Netflix Original Series) (Red Marble Vinyl)

Regular price £35.00 Save £-35.00
Catalogue Number 19658733531
Format 2LP (Colour)
Release Date 09/12/2022
5 in stock

Product Description

Cowboy Bebop (Soundtrack from the Netflix Original Series) is now available on vinyl! Yoko Kanno and the band SEATBELTS, the artists behind the music in the original anime series of Cowboy Bebop, have returned to bring their signature dynamic, jazzy sound to the Netflix live-action show. The resulting compositions are characters themselves - constant companions to the crew of the Bebop and brimming with just
as much personality. COWBOY BEBOP is an action-packed space Western about three bounty hunters, aka “cowboys,” all trying to outrun the past. Long on style and perpetually short on cash, bounty hunters Spike, Jet and Faye trawl the solar system looking for jobs. As the crew of the Bebop, they make up a ragtag team that chases down the galaxy's most dangerous criminals. They'll save the world... For the right price! This release is a treat for Bebop fans in an additional way - it features over twenty new tracks only available on vinyl! This wide release is pressed on red marble vinyl discs in a gatefold jacket with printed inner sleeves. Tracklist: A1. A Day in the Bebop* A2. Kickin' Colt A3. A Hole to the Universe* A4. What Planet is This??* A5. Twilight* A6. Weekend Ana* A7. Julia's Song A8. The Adventures of Losers B1. Rouge* B2. Sleuthing Two* B3. Suit and Tie* B4. Funky Stuff B5. Faye's Sky Fall* B6. Time* B7. IKA Pod* B8. Net Rush B9. Headphone* B10. Ein* B11. Waltz in High Socks B12. Beans Be C1. TANK! C2. Cat Attack Part 1 C3. Dedicated to Sergio* C4. Woodcock C5. Rooftop Kung Fu C6. Milky Cheat C7. My Bean at 5* C8. Blood Brothers D1. Sad End Fad* D2. Muddy Road* D3. Lord of the Empty D4. Sushi Truck* D5. Into Noir* D6. The End of Friendship* D7. The Fate of Three D8. Earthland Entrance* D9. El Rey Bar* D10. Hello to ya Blues* *Vinyl Exclusive Track
Read More